Commercial Hotel

86 High Street, Kippax, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS25 7AB
WHAT'S ON
Slovakia v Spain (Euro 2020)

It's the last day of the group stage games of EURO 2020 and Slovakia face three-times European Champions Spain in Seville as both teams look for a place in the last 16.

Wed 23 Jun 2021 5 PM
Sweden v Poland (Euro 2020)

Coverage of the EURO 2020 Group E match between Sweden and Poland from St Petersburg in Russia as the two sides round off their group stage campaign.

Wed 23 Jun 2021 5 PM
Portugal v France (Euro 2020)

Live coverage of a potentially colossal Group F clash as defending champions Portugal take on World Cup holders France at the Puskas Arena in Budapest.

Wed 23 Jun 2021 8 PM
Germany v Hungary (Euro 2020)

Live coverage from Group F as three-time European Championship winners Germany face underdogs Hungary in Munich.

Wed 23 Jun 2021 8 PM
Quiz Night

Test your Brain! Crash Prizes! Bingo! Win a Gallon of Ale! Ask at the bar for details

Thu 24 Jun 2021 7 PM
Quiz Night

Test your Brain! Crash Prizes! Bingo! Win a Gallon of Ale! Ask at the bar for details

Thu 01 Jul 2021 7 PM
Quiz Night

Test your Brain! Crash Prizes! Bingo! Win a Gallon of Ale! Ask at the bar for details

Thu 08 Jul 2021 7 PM
Quiz Night

Test your Brain! Crash Prizes! Bingo! Win a Gallon of Ale! Ask at the bar for details

Thu 15 Jul 2021 7 PM
Quiz Night

Test your Brain! Crash Prizes! Bingo! Win a Gallon of Ale! Ask at the bar for details

Thu 22 Jul 2021 7 PM
Quiz Night

Test your Brain! Crash Prizes! Bingo! Win a Gallon of Ale! Ask at the bar for details

Thu 29 Jul 2021 7 PM
Quiz Night

Test your Brain! Crash Prizes! Bingo! Win a Gallon of Ale! Ask at the bar for details

Thu 05 Aug 2021 7 PM
Quiz Night

Test your Brain! Crash Prizes! Bingo! Win a Gallon of Ale! Ask at the bar for details

Thu 12 Aug 2021 7 PM
Quiz Night

Test your Brain! Crash Prizes! Bingo! Win a Gallon of Ale! Ask at the bar for details

Thu 19 Aug 2021 7 PM
Quiz Night

Test your Brain! Crash Prizes! Bingo! Win a Gallon of Ale! Ask at the bar for details

Thu 26 Aug 2021 7 PM
Quiz Night

Test your Brain! Crash Prizes! Bingo! Win a Gallon of Ale! Ask at the bar for details

Thu 02 Sep 2021 7 PM
Quiz Night

Test your Brain! Crash Prizes! Bingo! Win a Gallon of Ale! Ask at the bar for details

Thu 09 Sep 2021 7 PM
Quiz Night

Test your Brain! Crash Prizes! Bingo! Win a Gallon of Ale! Ask at the bar for details

Thu 16 Sep 2021 7 PM
Quiz Night

Test your Brain! Crash Prizes! Bingo! Win a Gallon of Ale! Ask at the bar for details

Thu 23 Sep 2021 7 PM
Quiz Night

Test your Brain! Crash Prizes! Bingo! Win a Gallon of Ale! Ask at the bar for details

Thu 30 Sep 2021 7 PM
Quiz Night

Test your Brain! Crash Prizes! Bingo! Win a Gallon of Ale! Ask at the bar for details

Thu 07 Oct 2021 7 PM